Welcome to the Astro Lounge

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 – DJ Harlo Sonic Saturdays, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 – First Friday Art Walk Celebration with the Mondegreens and DJ Codi Carroll, 7:00 pm.
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 – DJ AKOUO, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 – Brad Keez Electronic Birthday Party, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.