Welcome to the Astro Lounge

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 – DJ Illefekt and crew, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 – 2nd Hand Soldiers, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 – Drum and Bass monthly, 10:00 pm.
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.