Welcome to the Astro Lounge

Upcoming Events

  • Friday, April 3, 2015 – First Friday art walk with the Chin-up and Harley Bourbon, 8:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 – MC Raider Mystic, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 – DJ Hugg Life, 10:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 – The Boom Booms + DJ Card and friends, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 – Keegan Smith and the Family, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 – Darius Koski ( Of The Swingin Utters), 8:30 pm.
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 – Shawn James and the Shapeshifters + Woe Be Gone, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 – Raider Mystic's b-day and the Haunted Summer, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 – You Knew Me When, 10:00 pm.