Welcome to the Astro Lounge

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, December 19, 2014 – DJ Codi Carroll, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, December 20, 2014 – 11 eyes, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, December 22, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 – Closed for Christmas Day!, 4:00 pm.
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 – MC Raider Mystic, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 – Boy Capel, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, December 29, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – 1920's New Years Eve Party!, 9:00 pm.
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, January 5, 2015 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.