Welcome to the Astro Lounge

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, April 21, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 – The Quick and Easy Boys, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 – Sonic Saturdays Hosted by DJ Harlo, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, April 28, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 – Sonic Saturdays Hosted by DJ Harlo, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 – Sonic Saturdays Hosted by DJ Harlo, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, May 12, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.