Welcome to the Astro Lounge

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 – DJ Codi Carroll, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 – DJ Harlo Sonic Saturdays, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 – Lafa Taylor, 10:00 pm.
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 – DJ NIKON, 10:00 pm.
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 – MC Mystic Total Request Night/LADIES NIGHT, 9:00 pm.
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 – Open Mic Night, 8:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 – Trivia Tuesdays, 8:00 pm.